Club news will appear here
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
    Senior Ladies 10:00 - 10:45 10th Tee  
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
    Winter Competition - Course Closed Until 13.00 -  
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
    Over 60s Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
    Club Stableford - Course Closed Until 12.00 -  
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
    Over 60s Split Sixes 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
    Ladies Alternative Stableford -  
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
    Junior Competition 12:30 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 19 Feb 2018
    Over 60s Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
    Club Team Practice Round 12:45 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
    Over 60s Texas Scramble 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee