Club news will appear here
Golf course Open, buggies permitted (updated 28 March at 06:38)
Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
    Rubber Industry Golf Society 13:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
    Over 60s v Marlborough 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
    Basingstoke Irish Golf Society 09:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    The Bull Golf Society 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
    19+ Spring Stableford 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Medal -  
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
    Gilroy Cup 12:00 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
    Over 60s v Calcot 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
    Ladies Medal 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Medal -  
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
    Lady Captains Golf & Afternoon Tea -  
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
    Senior Ladies 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
    Axe Compasses Golf Society - Tee Times TBC -  
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
    Captain's Drive In -  
Sun, 09 Apr 2017
    TVJGL Match 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
    Over 60s v Sonning 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
    Ladies Social Morning 08:15 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Stableford -  
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
    Free -  
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
    Texas Scramble -  
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
    Free -  
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
    Club Stableford & Clifford Cup - Course Closed Until 1.00pm -  
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
    Ladies Alternative Stableford -  
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
    Mixed Bowmaker/Stableford 11:45 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Talmage Golf Society 15:00 - 15:45 1st Tee  
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
    Stableford -  
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
    Over 60s v Weybrook Park 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
    19+ v Maidenhead 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
    Ladies v Calcot 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee  
Fri, 21 Apr 2017
    Bowood Golf Society 13:00 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
    Boake Cup 10:00 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    1st Team Match 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Junior Competition 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
    Portal Cup - Course Closed Until 3.00pm -  
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
    Over 60s 4Ball 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
    HOGS Golf Society - Tee Times TBC -  
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
    Ladies Ping Competition 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Stableford -  
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
    Over 60s Reaading League - Course Closed Until 12.30 09:00 - 10:30 1st & 10th Tee  
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
    Free - 1st Tee  
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
    Free -