Club news will appear here
Membership available, for information please contact gareth.williams@newburygolf.co.uk
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Sep 2019
    Men's Invitation Course Closed Until 15.00 -  
Mon, 02 Sep 2019
    Seniors' Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Junior Competition 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 03 Sep 2019
    Ladies Medal, Brakthrough Brooch & Grandmothers' Salver 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Medal -  
Thu, 05 Sep 2019
    Senior Ladies 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    Wiltshire NFU 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
    Roses Match - 19+ v Bronze Division Ladies 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Alternative Stableford -  
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
    Pellows Cup 11:45 - 13:45 1st Tee  
    Dabchicks GS 15:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
    Seniors' Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Stokes Salver Final (full event details) 13:15 - 13:35 1st Tee  
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
    Ladies Stableford 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Plough Golf Society 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
    Stableford - 1st Tee  
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
    Seniors V Basingstoke 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
    White Hart Golf Society 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
    Senior Ladies Bowmaker - Course Closed Until 13.30 -  
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
    Bates Golf Society 09:15 - 10:15 14:15 - 15:15 1st Tee  
    Alternative Ryder Cup Society - 9 Holes Am 10:00 - 11:00 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
    Ladies Eclectic 36 Holes 08:00 - 08:15 12:45 - 13:00  
    19+ Autumn Stableford 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
    Newbury & Crookham Bogey Course Closed Until 13.15 -  
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
    Seniors' Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
    Ladies Eclectic 36 Holes 08:15 - 10:15 12:45 - 14:30  
    Stableford - 1st Tee  
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
    Seniors v Frilford Heath 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Frilford Heath 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
    Brentham 75 Golf Society 10:15 - 11:15 1st Tee  
    Southampton Insurance Golf Society 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
    Fourball Final 09:20 - 09:40 14:20 - 14:40 1st Tee  
    1st Team v Sandford Springs 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
    New Member's Day 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Gilroy Final (full event details) 11:00 - 11:20 1st Tee  
    Juniors v Castle Royle 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 23 Sep 2019
    Seniors' Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Dorchester & Thames GS 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
    Baxendale Bowl 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Stableford -  
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
    Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead Golf Society 12:45 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
    Senior Ladies 9 Holes & Tea 10:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
    Staff v Members 13:00 - 14:15 1st Tee  
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
    Ladies Medal & ELGA Bowl -  
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
    David Harris Professional's Medal - Course Closed Until 13.15 -  
Mon, 30 Sep 2019
    Seniors Singles Qualifier, Hine Shield 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Bronze League 12:30 - 13:30 1st Tee