Club news will appear here
FOR MEMBERSHIP DETAILS PLEASE CONTACT GARETH WILLIAMS ON 01635 40045 OR gareth.williams@newburygolf.co.uk
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Roseneath Tournament 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Fairhurst Cup Qualifying Round - Course Closed Until 15.00 -  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Fairhurst Cup Final Round - Course Closed Until 11.00 -  
    Ladies Medal -  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Seniors Singles Stableford Qualifier (Ron Stanbrook#1) 08:30 - 10:45 1st Tee  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Medal 08:00 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Medal 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    IBM Golf Society 13:00 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Entries to Seniors' Knockout Qualifying Round at www.howdidido.co.uk at 9.30am 09:30  
    Laleham Swans Golf Society 10:15 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    Seniors vs Wrag Barn (full event details) 13:00 - 14:15 1st Tee  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Senior Ladies Plus Senior Ladies Eclectic 10:00 - 10:45 13:00 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Captain & Professional 08:00 - 08:15 1st Tee  
    Ladies Peugeot Coronation Foursomes 10:30 - 11:15 1st Tee  
    1st Team Match 12:45 - 13:45 1st Tee  
    19+ Charity Invitation 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Ladies Platt Cup - 1st Tee Closed Until 9.15 12:15 - 14:15 1st Tee  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Seniors Fourball 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
    Over 60s vs Goring & Streatley (full event details) - Away  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Midweek Medal/Stableford (full event details) 08:00 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Lady President's Day 08:30 - 10:30  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Entries to Graham Woodage Salver at www.howdidido.co.uk start 9.30am 09:30  
    Southampton Shipping Society 10:00 - 11:15 1st Tee  
    Southampton Shipping Society (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 1st & 10th Tee  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Ladies Open - Course Closed Until 13.00 -  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    RNA Qualifying 9 Hole Championship -  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Centenary Salver - Course Closed Until 14.15 - 1st Tee  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Mixed v Oxford City 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Morris Motors GS 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Alternative Stableford & England Golf Trust -  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Over 60s vs Henley (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Alternative Ryder Cup 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Stableford 08:00 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies England Golf Trust Stableford 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Sign up sheet for Dominic Trophy in Club House 9.00am 09:00  
    Seniors' Open - Course Closed Until 13.00 -  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Four Seasons Golf Society 13:00 - 14:45 1st Tee  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Niblicks GS 14:00 - 14:45 1st Tee  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Scratch Knockout v East Berks 10:30 - 11:15 1st Tee  
    19+ Summber Stableford 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    The Bow Golf Society 15:30 - 15:45 1st Tee  
    Kirby Cup - Course Closed Until 1.30pm - 1st Tee  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Over 60s vs East Berks (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Stableford 08:00 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Southern Vase 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
    19+ v Goring & Streatley 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Star Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    KPMG Golf Society 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Ladies Invitation 09:30 - 11:10 1st Tee  
    Entries to Men's Championships taken from 28th June to 27th July via book or linda.crookson@newburygolf.co.uk -  
    Seniors vs Donnington Grove (full event details) - Away  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Blarney Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Captain's Day - Course Closed Until 18.00 -