Club news will appear here
NEW YEAR OFFER - FULL MEMBERSHIP UNTIL MAY 31ST 2019 ONLY £399. PLEASE CONTACT GARETH WILLIAMS ON 01635 40045 OR gareth.williams@newburygolf.co.uk
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
    Senior Ladies 10:00 - 10:45 10th Tee  
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
    Winter Competition - Course Closed Until 12.00 -  
Mon, 07 Jan 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
    Ladies Alternative Stableford -  
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
    Club Stableford-1st closed until 12.15pm &10th tee closed until 2.15pm 07:00 - 12:15  
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee