Club news will appear here
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 02 May 2019
    Senior Ladies 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    Seniors v Royal Winchester 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 03 May 2019
    Faraday Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 04 May 2019
    Membership Open Day - 14th to 18th Tees Closed from 13:00 13:00  
    Ladies Medal -  
Sun, 05 May 2019
    Ladies Ping Competition Alternative Day -  
Mon, 06 May 2019
    Yellow Ball Competition 09:20 - 14:45 1st Tee  
Tue, 07 May 2019
    Course Closed Until 7:30 -  
    2Ball Social/Competitive Golf Until 7:58 - 1st Tee  
    2Ball Ladies Medal 1st 8:04 - 8:28 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Men's Medal 1st 8:34 - 8:58 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Ladies Medal 1st 9:06 - 10:10 - 1st Tee  
Wed, 08 May 2019
    NFU v Farmers Club Society 10:15 - 11:15 1st Tee  
Thu, 09 May 2019
    Seniors v Seneior Ladies 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 10 May 2019
    Eli Lilly Golf Society 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 11 May 2019
    Junior League Match 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Colin Davies Society 14:00 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 12 May 2019
    Mixed Open - No Play after 10:45 - Course Re-Opens 14:30 -  
Mon, 13 May 2019
    Over 60s v Goring & Streatley 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 14 May 2019
    Ladies Spring Meeting - Course Closed Until 12:15 12:15 - 13:15 1st Tee  
Wed, 15 May 2019
    Phoenix Golf Society 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Platt Golf Society 10:00 - 10:15 1st Tee  
    Andover Golf Society 13:00 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Thu, 16 May 2019
    Seniors v Minchinhampton 13:00 - 14:10 1st Tee  
    Stableford -  
Sat, 18 May 2019
    1st Team Match v Calcot Park 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Alternative Stableford -  
Sun, 19 May 2019
    Newbury & Crookham Medal - Course Closed Until 14:15 - 1st Tee  
Mon, 20 May 2019
    Seniors' Stableford 09:00 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Oxford 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 21 May 2019
    Course Closed Until 7:30 -  
    2Ball Social/Competitive Golf Until 7:58 - 1st Tee  
    2Ball Ladies Stableford/Win Moore Trophy 1st 8:04 - 8:28 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Men's Stableford 1st 8:34 - 8:58 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Ladies Stableford/Win Moore Trophy 1st 9:06 - 10:36 - 1st Tee  
Wed, 22 May 2019
    Excavators GS 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
Thu, 23 May 2019
    Ladies v Marlborough 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 25 May 2019
    Millennium Bowl - Course Closed From 13:15 -Shotgun Start 13.30 -  
Sun, 26 May 2019
    Hillman Match 10:15 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Competition 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Junior Golf Sixes 15:00 - 16:30 10th Tee  
Mon, 27 May 2019
    Rutherford Cup Play Off 08:15 - 08:45 1st Tee  
Tue, 28 May 2019
    Course Closed Until 7:30 -  
    2Ball Social/Competitive Golf Until 7:58 - 1st Tee  
    2Ball Ladies Priston Cup 1st 8:04 - 8:28 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Men's Stableford 1st 8:34 - 8:58 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Ladies Priston Cup 1st 9:06 - 10:10 - 1st Tee  
Wed, 29 May 2019
    Berkshire Golf Society 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 30 May 2019
    Elephant & Castle Golf Society 09:00 - 09:45 14:00 - 14:45 1st Tee  
    Seniors v Thames Valley Police 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee