Club news will appear here
NEW YEAR OFFER - FULL MEMBERSHIP UNTIL MAY 31ST 2019 ONLY £399. PLEASE CONTACT GARETH WILLIAMS ON 01635 40045 OR gareth.williams@newburygolf.co.uk
Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
    February Winter Competition - Course Closed Until 12.00 - 1st Tee  
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford & AGM 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 07 Feb 2019
    Seniors Ladies 10:00 - 10:45 10th Tee  
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
    Club Stableford & BB&O Qualifier -  
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
    Seniors Stableford Split Sixes 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
    Ladies Alternative Day -  
Mon, 18 Feb 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee