Club news will appear here
FOR MEMBERSHIP DETAILS PLEASE CONTACT GARETH WILLIAMS ON 01635 40045 OR gareth.williams@newburygolf.co.uk
Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Royal Engineers Golf Society 08:00 - 10:00 12:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    Stokes Salver Final 08:15 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Seniors vs Frilford (full event details) 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    Berkshire Brethren Golf Society (9 Holes AM) 09:00 - 10:15 12:15 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Ann Bryant Final (full event details) 10:55 - 11:15 1st Tee  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Junior Competition 15:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Gilroy Final (full event details) 08:15 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Seniors Fourball Better Ball roll-up (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Stableford 08:00 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Baxendale Bowl 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead GS 12:45 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    Oxford City Golf Club Society (9Holes AM) 09:30 - 10:30 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Seniors vs Marlborough (full event details) - Away  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Rides Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Staff v Members 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    1st Team v West Berks 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Jean & Whiteley Final 14:30 - 14:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Medal/Elga Bowl -  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    David Harris Professional's Medal - Course Closed Until 13.15 -  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Seniors Singles Stableford - Hine Shield Qualifier (full event details) 08:30 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Basingstoke 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Men's Medal 08:00 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Medal/Elga Bowl 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Braishfield Village Golf Society - 1st Tee  
    Seniors vs Sandford Springs (full event details) - Away  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Senior Ladies 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    Local Companies Day 13:30 - 14:30 1st & 10th Tee  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Insyte Golf Society - 1st Tee  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Sign Up Sheet for November Winter Competition in Club House from 8.00am 08:00  
    President's Day -  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Seniors Fourball Better Ball roll-up (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Ladies Autumn Meeting -  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Caxton Links Golf Society 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Stableford 08:00 - 08:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Junior Competition 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Junior Competition 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Alternative Stableford -  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Boynton Trophies 09:30 - 12:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    Seniors Fourball Better Ball roll-up 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Stableford 08:00 - 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stabeford 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee