Club news will appear here
FOR MEMBERSHIP DETAILS PLEASE CONTACT GARETH WILLIAMS ON 01635 40045 OR gareth.williams@newburygolf.co.uk
Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
    Bowood Golf Society 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Ladies Alternative Seasonal Sprint 09:50 - 10:45 1st Tee  
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
    Seniors Fourball (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Seasonal Sprint 09:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    Junior Competition & Presentation Evening 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
    Seniors Texas Scramble (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Social Morning 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Christmas Winter Competition -  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    Seniors Fourball Better Ball roll-up (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Social 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    Senior Ladies Christmas Competition 10:00 - 10:45 10th Tee  
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
    Seniors Xmas Fourball Better Ball & Lunch (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 1st & 14th Tee  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Stableford 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies' Christmas Competition 09:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
    19+ Christmas Competition 09:00 - 10:15 1st Tee