Club news will appear here
Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 25 May 2019
    Millennium Bowl - Course Closed From 13:15 -Shotgun Start 13.30 -  
Sun, 26 May 2019
    Hillman Match 10:15 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Competition 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Junior Golf Sixes 15:00 - 16:30 10th Tee  
Mon, 27 May 2019
    Rutherford Cup Play Off 08:15 - 08:45 1st Tee  
Tue, 28 May 2019
    Course Closed Until 7:30 -  
    2Ball Social/Competitive Golf Until 7:58 - 1st Tee  
    2Ball Ladies Priston Cup 1st 8:04 - 8:28 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Men's Stableford 1st 8:34 - 8:58 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Ladies Priston Cup 1st 9:06 - 10:10 - 1st Tee  
Wed, 29 May 2019
    Berkshire Golf Society 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 30 May 2019
    Elephant & Castle Golf Society 09:00 - 09:45 14:00 - 14:45 1st Tee  
    Seniors v Thames Valley Police 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Fairhurst Cup 1st Round - Course Closed Until 14.15 - 1st Tee  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    Fairhurst Final Round - Course Closed Until 11.00 - 1st Tee  
    Ladies Medal -  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    Seniors Fourball Stableford 09:00 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Weybrook Dummer Golf Society 10:15 - 10:40 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Bearwood Lakes 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    IBM Golf Society 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Course Closed Until 7:30 -  
    2Ball Social/Competitive Golf until 7:58 - 1st Tee  
    2Ball Ladies Medal 1st 8:04 - 8:28 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Men's Medal 1st 8:34 - 8:58 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Ladies Medal 1st 9:06 - 10:36 - 1st Tee  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    Generate UK Golf Society 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Senior Ladies 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    Seniors v Wrag Barn 13:00 - 14:10 1st Tee  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Meon Valley Golf Club Society 10:15 - 11:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    Gales Hockley 10:00 - 11:45 1st Tee  
    19+ Charity Invitation 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    Platt Cup - 1st Tee Closed Until 9.15 - 1st Tee  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Seniors Singles Stableford Qualifer RS#1 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    Lady President's Day 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
    Men's Stableford - Tee Times TBC -  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    Seniors' Open - Course Closed Until 13.00 -  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Ladies Open - Course Closed Until 13.00 -  
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
    KPMG Golf Day 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    Centenary Salver - Course Closed Until 14:25 - 1st Tee  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Junior Competition 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Alternative Stableford -  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Over 60s v Henley 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    Course Cloed Until 7:30 -  
    2Ball Social/Competitive Golf Until 7:58 - 1st Tee  
    3Ball Ladies England Golf Trust Stableford 1st 9:06 - 10:36 - 1st Tee  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    Digital Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    Ladies Invitation 09:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Seniors v Marlborough 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
    Palthe Golf Society 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    19+ Summer Stableford 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    Kirby Cup - Course Closed Until 14.15 -  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Over 60 v East Berks 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Berkshire Captains Match 13:00 - 14:30 1st Tee