Well done to all participants on Saturday afternoon. The weather was perfect and scoring was good.

The winning team, by 4 clear points, were Brendon Stock, Derek Nutley, Dave Richardson and Rob Urwin with 103pts, Ross Wilson, Danny Pearce, Craig Pearce and Richard Stewart were second with 99pts, third place went to Nick Vanstone, Ivor Graham, Hugh Turley and Liam Turley with 98pts and Mark Bradford, Jim Wilson, Nick Poole and Chris Harrison were fourth with 95pts.

To View the full results CLICK HERE

Winning Team of Rob Urwin, Brendan Stock, Derek Nutley and Dave Richardson receiving the trophy from Club Captain Tod Jones

Comments are closed.